Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: TJ Tingley

State Farm® Insurance Agent TJ Tingley

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (120 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Debbie Walls

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and professional service!"

Cassie Cox

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"TJ was very knowledgeable about my insurance needs when I met with him. Great service!"

Karen Martin

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We met with Crystal Sheets today for our yearly review. She was excellent, took her time and explained everything so we understood our coverage."

Molly Kubow

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I met with Crystal Sheets today for business insurance, and she made it so EASY and simple!!! She answered all my questions AND the insurance was CHEAP and covered everything!"

Seth 420 Lowe

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful"

Christopher Martin

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal was very considerate & helpful. With her assistance we were able to get things taken care of expeditiously."

,Z dyEric Stewart

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service & knowledgeable staff"

connie dunlap

November 29, 2021

4  out of  5
"Awesome! Very helpful."

Mark Kilburn

October 14, 2021

4  out of  5
"Really good to work with."

Nichole Evans

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"This was by far the best experience I had working with an insurance company. Sherry was just absolutely amazing and so helpful. We worked on my quote via e-mail due to my work hours and she had ran several quotes for me! I HIGHLY recommended them!"

Tina Bergherm trueblood2014

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bought truck insurance there . Friendly staff , takes care of a person with awesome 👌"

Tammy Lamb

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got all our questions answered and had a wonderful agent..Thanks. My Mother passed away December 14 2020 of Covid. She had life insurance with Prudential. My brother and I are still fighting to get the insurance money. Every time I call I get the run around and talk to 4 to5 different people. Sometimes I can understand and most times I can't tell what language they are using. I call them at least 2 times a week and still get the run around. If she had State Farm insurance it would of already been settled. We have a local office with caring people right here in Robinson So if anyone has life insurance or any insurance with Prudential I suggest you change companies. Vincennes has a Prudential office but they said they don't deal with life insurance.. You are kidding me. What in the He.. do they do then...Prudential people change NOW..."

Mrsbloo19

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Handled my claim fast and was effortless on my end."

Devon Lynn

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always super helpful and great customer service! They definitely take the time to help you find the best rate!"

taylor tracy

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sherry Bopp is always very helpful!! A great company to go through insurance for."

Forrest Lowery

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff!"

Autumn Hoalt

November 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the best place to cover all your needs. We currently bundle home, autos, camper, and business at a very reasonable price, and we also get a great discount for doing multiple policies. Talk to Molly or Alyssa, and they’ll walk you through everything!"

Brandi Mckenzie

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love the genuine compassion the employees at State Farm in Robinson Il, put fourth. Wonderful crew!"

abby orem

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love this place! I would recommend to anyone in a heartbeat! They helped me with so much"

Erin Stevenson

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Family friendly. Good customer service"

Larry Palmer

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State farm for over 30 years and I plan to be with them forever very good service always gets me discounts would not think of going anybody else"

Alisha Hayes

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sherry is amazing! I actually enjoyed purchasing car insurance, yep you read that right lol! Sherry has a great personality, She made the call seem like a friendly conversation and personalized my insurance for my specific needs! I truly felt like she cared about making sure I got the right policy! Plus she answered all my questions without any hesitation! I highly recommend her!"

Conner Allen

October 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are extremely friendly and always willing to help their customers. I use them for my insurance and have never had any issues or anything with them. I would recommend them to anyone"

Seth Lowe

September 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"They have always treats people like family."

CasCinda Copeland

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I got AFFORDABLE insurance on my car OVER THE PHONE!! I love my insurance company! Shoutout to Crystal, she helped me so much!!"